Shopping cart is empty.

I'm Big Time Now!

I'm Big Time Now! 

Additional Images
I'm Big Time Now!
I'm Big Time Now!
I'm Big Time Now!
I'm Big Time Now!

  • $11.00 Qty: 
Digital Download
  • $15.00 Qty:  Audio CD

This album is the result of the life-long dream that started the day Elvis Presley died. I was only 15, but I remember it like yesterday: I turned to my 5th grade teacher and said, "The world needs me." I started on my road to stardom with no fans and no hit songs. I was strictly small time...but now, with more fans than I can count with my shoes on, and enough hit songs to make my own album, I can finally say...I'M BIG-TIME NOW!
# Track Time Preview Buy
Song $1
1. Plow man 2:54 Add to Cart
2. In the Coop 3:08 Add to Cart
3. Send in the Cows 4:13 Add to Cart
4. Road Food Blues 3:36 Add to Cart
5. Country Bus 2:39 Add to Cart
6. The Ballad of New Salem 2:40 Add to Cart
7. Rock Around the Barn 1:27 Add to Cart
8. The Night the Cows Got Loose 4:07 Add to Cart
9. Monologue Between Two People 10:02 Add to Cart
10. The Green, Green Grass of Home 2:45 Add to Cart
11. Born at the PCA 2:18 Add to Cart

Like this? Share it with your friends!